About Us

Leadership San Ramon Valley 2018-19 Board of Directors:


Vicki Harris, Chevron, IT Manager – President
Paige Meyer, Fire Chief, SRV Fire Protection District – President-elect
Mitchell Hopson, KIPP Foundation – Secretary
Bill Clarkson, Mayor City of San Ramon – Treasurer
Lisa Bobadilla, City of San Ramon- Immediate President


Newell Arnerich, Town of Danville Councilmember
David Behring, Wheelchair Foundation
Kathy Chiverton, Discovery Counseling Center
Robert Combs, Danville Planning Commissioner, Compass Real Estate
Elizabeth Graswich, SRVUSD, Director Communications & Community Relations
Andy Li, Asian Pacific Islander American Public Affairs (APAPA), BestWare LLC
Henry Perezalonso, Town of Danville
Ann Lucena, Tenet Healthcare, San Ramon Regional Medical Center
Dominique Yancey, Contra Costa County DA Office

Executive Director:
Rachel Hurd