Class of 2010

Leadership Class 2009-2010

Jennifer Bothelho
Staff Geologist, ENGEO, Incorporated
Marian Catedral-King
Policy, Govt. and Public Affairs Representative, Chevron
Savanna Cheer
Program Director, San Ramon Valley YMCA
Bryan Collins
Assistant Chief, San Ramon Valley Fire Protection District
Bethany Curiel
Asst. Vice President/Cash Mgmt. Officer, Heritage Bank
Steve Filson
Vice President, San Ramon Arts Foundation
Orlando Givens
Principal, ABG Field Services
Cary Goldberg
Corporal/Detective, San Ramon Police
Alex Green
Property Manager, Sunset Development Company
Joe Hackman
IT Consultant, Managed Solutions
Darlene Hale
Principal, John Baldwin Elementary School
Christina Jamison
Fire Marshall, San Ramon Valley Fire Protection District
Fred Korbmacher
Development Services Coordinator, Town of Danville
Nancy Labelle
Down Syndrome Connection
Donald Ledoux
Summit Financial Group
Christopher Major
President, Hayward Youth Academy
Cristin McConnell
Branch Manager, Wells Fargo Bank
Teri Mountford
Program Manager, City of San Ramon
Kevin Noonan
Campus Pastor, New Life Church
Julie O’Connor
Executive Director, HomeAid
Denise Phoenix
Human Resources Manager, Town of Danville
John Reavis
Managing Partner, Winged Foot Consulting Group
Lucky Sandhu
Real Estate/Mortgage Advisor Reliance Financial
Gregg Schnepple
Executive Director, San Ramon Regional Hospital Foundation
Linda Tarantino
Administrative Analyst, City of San Ramon
Ashleigh Tharp
Marketing Director, CenterCal Properties
Sue Woodworth-Bennett
Community Concerns Commissioner, CA State PTA