Board of Directors

2019-20 Officers:

Paige Meyer, Fire Chief, SRV Fire Protection District – President

Henry Perezalonso, Town of Danville Parks & Leisure Services Director – President-elect

Mitchell Hopson, SRV Diversity Coalition, Funding Circle – Secretary

Bill Clarkson, Mayor, City of San Ramon – Treasurer

Vicki Harris, Chevron, IT Manager – Immediate Past President


Newell Arnerich, Town of Danville Councilmember

David Behring, Wheelchair Foundation

Sumita Bhandari, Gagen, McCoy, Markowitz & Fanucci

Lisa Bobadilla, City of San Ramon Transportation Director

Kathy Chiverton, Discovery Counseling Center

Robert Combs, Danville Planning Commissioner, Compass Real Estate

Randall Diamond, Danville Parks & Leisure Services Commissioner, OC Tanner

Elizabeth Graswich, SRVUSD, Director Communications & Community Relations

Andy Li, Contra Costa Community College District, APAPA, BestWare LLC

Ann Lucena, Tenet Healthcare, San Ramon Regional Medical Center

Dominique Yancey, Deputy District Attorney, Contra Costa County

Executive Director:

Rachel Hurd